Login

We are a volunteer based organization and our volunteers will reply as soon as possible. 

If you need an urgent reply please contact our club manager.

General Inquiries Tim Griggscommodore@glenmoresailingclub.com
Club Manager
Laurie Dunn
manager@glenmoresailingclub.com
Rentals / Events
Crystal Dyck
events@glenmoresailingclub.com
Junior SailingPaula
youth@glenmoresailingclub.com
RacingKian Rasa
fleet.captain@glenmoresailingclub.com
Staff Captain
Karen Bell
staff.captain@glenmoresailingclub.com
Membership
Darin McBeathmembership@glenmoresailingclub.com
Club Boats
Neil Hay
club.boats@glenmoresailingclub.com
Social EventsDebbie Kirkby
rear.commodore@glenmoresailingclub.com
CommunicationsNollind van Bryce
communications@glenmoresailingclub.com
Sub-CommitteesTony Mattheys
vice.commodore@glenmoresailingclub.com
TreasurerWade Butler
treasurer@glenmoresailingclub.com
House Captain
Wade Butler
house.captain@glenmoresailingclub.com
MaintenanceJamie Parkin 
property@glenmoresailingclub.com

Club Location:
8601 24 St SW
(South Glenmore Park) - view map

Our facility is fully wheelchair accessible, including showers in the change rooms.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 72107, Glenmore Landing PO
Calgary, Alberta T2V 5H9

Phone: (403) 238-2044

Building and  Maintenance Issues:
Call (403) 803-8201 or email us

Wind Forecasts

Water Level

And...

A favourite local weather site... wx.ca

Connect with us:

Contact the Executive

Racing fleets at the club:
SanJuan 21s (website and Facebook)
Fireballs (Fireball Alberta)
Member of:
Sail Canada and the Alberta Sailing Association